Ambassadors of 5 countries present credentials to Dr Mulatu

  • PDF

Addis Abeba, 4 December 2013 (WIC) - Newly appointed Ambassadors of five countries to Ethiopia on Wednesday presented their letters of credence to President Dr. Mulatu Teshome.

Accordingly, Ambassadors of Japan, Benin, Switzerland and India, respectively Kazuhiro Suzuki, Niam Akibou, Osman Riza Yavuzalp, Andrea Semadeni and Sanjev Verma presented their credentials.

The President during the occasion expressed his country's desire to deepen cooperation with the countries in infrastructure development, agriculture and education sectors, among others.

According to ERTA, the Ambassadors expressed their readiness to work hard to bolster their respective countries’ bilateral ties with Ethiopia, in all sectors, according to a high level official who attend the meeting.

Subscribe to get latest news

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week133049
mod_vvisit_counterLast week266888
mod_vvisit_counterThis month1003368
mod_vvisit_counterLast month1188964
mod_vvisit_counterAll days( since may 28, 2013)9257460

We have: 276 guests, 47 bots online
Today: Apr 23, 2014